Meet Our Team

Michael Finch | Executive Vice President
ADRE License: SA576104000

michael.finch@svn.com
Phoenix, AZ

480.797.9825

  • LinkedIn

Michael Finch

Michael Finch.jpg

Tom Johnston | Director of Brokerage Services
ADRE License: BR507919000

tom.johnston@svn.com
Phoenix, AZ 
602.441.5354

  • LinkedIn

Tom Johnston

Tom.jpg

Mark Peterson | Director BFR Division
ADRE License: SA576104000

mark.peterson@svn.com
Phoenix, AZ

623.455.6278

  • LinkedIn

Mark Peterson

Mark Big_edited.jpg

Audrey Carlson | Portfolio Investment Advisor
ADRE License: SA683297000

audrey.carlson@svn.com
Phoenix, AZ

360.820.5317

  • LinkedIn

Audrey Carlson

Audrey Headshot_edited.jpg

Tim Orscheln | Senior Investment Portfolio Advisor

ADRE License: SA691647000

tim.orscheln@svn.com
Phoenix, AZ

602-675-4411

  • LinkedIn

Tim Orscheln

Tim.jpg

Sean Thomas | Senior Investment Advisor

ADRE License: SA116826000

sean.thomas@svn.com
Phoenix, AZ

949.689.2584

Sean Thomas

Sean Thomas.png

Jeff Cline | Executive Managing Director
ADRE License: BR650889000
jeffrey.cline@svn.com
Phoenix, AZ
480.797.9825

  • LinkedIn

Jeff Cline

Jeff 2.jpg

Dale Jensen | Executive Director of Technology and Process

dale.jensen@sfrhub.com
Phoenix, AZ

602-825-1315

  • LinkedIn

Dale Jensen

Dale.jpg

Kenzie Gibson | Associate Director of Technology and Process

kenzie.gibson@sfrhub.com
Phoenix, AZ

602-281-2782

  • LinkedIn

Kenzie Gibson

Kenzie.jpg

Dovid Staples | Associate Director of Portfolio Analisys

dovid.staples@sfrhub.com
Phoenix, AZ

602-825-1601

  • LinkedIn

Dovid Staples

Dovid.jpg

Amy Graham | Marketing & Communications Specialist

amy.graham@sfrhub.com
Phoenix, AZ

602-825-1913

  • LinkedIn

Amy Graham

Amy.jpg